Back to Results
Approach to the Station Hairpin on the first lap. John Surtees in car number 21, a Ferrari 156, leads. Bruce McLaren drives a Cooper-Climax T66. Dan Gurney drives a Brabham-Climax BT7. Innes Ireland drives a BRP-entered Lotus-BRM 24. Willy Mairesse drives a Ferrari 156.

Monaco Grand Prix

Purchase Image