Back to Results
Jim Rathmann driving car number 24, a Kurtis Kraft 500C/Offenhauser Hopkins Special. Followed by Pat Flaherty driving car number 8, a Watson/Offenhauser John Zink Special, Pat O'Connor driving car number 7, a Kurtis Kraft 500D/Offenhauser Ansted Rotary Special, and other cars. Lap 1.

Indianapolis 500

Purchase Image