Back to Results
Start of Sussex International Trophy Formule Libre race. Car number 3, Bob Gerard, ERA B-Type R14B, car number 7, winner Mike Hawthorn, Cooper-Bristol T20,car number 14, John Cooper, Cooper-Bristol T20, car number 9, Graham Whitehead, ERA B-Type R10B, and car number 10, Dennis Poore, Alfa Romeo 8C 35.

Goodwood Whit Monday

Purchase Image