Back to Results
Roy Watling-Greenwood and Dennis Barthel drive car number 37, a Cooper-Climax T39, Dickie Stoop and Peter Wilson drive car number 28, a Frazer Nash Sebring, John Marshall and Dick Protheroe drive car number 15, an HWM-Jaguar, and John Coombs and John Young drive car number 38, a Lotus-Connaught Mark IX, past the grandstand.

Goodwood Nine Hours

Purchase Image