Back to Results
Front row (L to R): Philippe Streiff, Nigel Mansell, Nelson Piquet, René Arnoux (sitting with Jean-Marie Balestre), Alain Prost, Keke Rosberg, and Johnny Dumfries. Back row (L to R): Martin Brundle, Michele Alboreto, Ayrton Senna, Stefan Johansson, Andrea de Cesaris, Gerhard Berger (behind de Cesaris), Huub Rothengatter, Thierry Boutsen, and Allen Berg.

Australian Grand Prix Driver's Photograph

Purchase Image