Advanced Search

Advanced Search (1 results)

  • 24 Hours of Le Mans

    24 Hours of Le Mans

    Start of the race. In front is car number 5, Porsche CK5 driven by Ted Field, Danny Ongais, and Bill Whittington, car number 20, Sauber SHS C6 driven by Dieter Quester, Jean-Louis Schlesser, and Hans-Joachim Stuck, and car number 7, Ford C100 driven by Manfred Winkelhock and Klaus Niedzwiedz.