Advanced Search

Advanced Search (1 results)

  • 24 Hours of Daytona

    24 Hours of Daytona

    Car number 69, a Mazda RX-8 co-driven by Emil Assentato, Nick Longhi, Jeff Segal, and Matt Plumb. Followed by car number 60, a Riley Mk XI co-driven by Mark Patterson, Oswaldo Negri, Hélio Castroneves, and Sam Hornish Jr., car number 72, a Porsche 911 GT3 Cup co-driven by Dirk Müller, Andrew Davis, Robin Liddell, and Nathan Swartzbaugh, and other cars.