Advanced Search

Advanced Search (1 results)

  • 24 Hours of Daytona

    24 Hours of Daytona

    Car number 36, a Courage C41 co-driven by Eric Van de Poele, Rick Sutherland, Jean Paul Libert, and Steve Fossett, next to car number 42 a Porsche 911 co-driven by Jarett Freeman, Simon Gregg, and Max Schmidt. Followed by car number 56, a Porsche 911 Turbo co-driven by Martin Snow, Dennis Aase, Jorge Trejos, and P. J. Jones.