Advanced Search

Advanced Search (2 results)

  • 12 Hours of Sebring

    12 Hours of Sebring

    Car number 21, a Cooper Monaco T61, driven by Sherman Decker and Oscar Koveleski. Car number 11, a Ford GT40, driven by Ken Miles and Bruce McLaren. Car number 61, an Austin-Healey Sebring Sprite, driven by Clive Baker and Rauno Aaltonen.

  • 3 Hours of Sebring

    3 Hours of Sebring

    Car number 8, winner Bruce McLaren in Briggs Cunningham-entered Fiat-Abarth 1000 Bialbero Coupe and car number 22, Pedro Rodriguez in works Austin-Healey Sebring Sprite. #22, registration 9253 WD