Advanced Search

Advanced Search (1 results)

  • 12 Hours of Sebring

    12 Hours of Sebring

    Car number 21, a Cooper Monaco T61, driven by Sherman Decker and Oscar Koveleski. Car number 11, a Ford GT40, driven by Ken Miles and Bruce McLaren. Car number 61, an Austin-Healey Sebring Sprite, driven by Clive Baker and Rauno Aaltonen.