Back to Results
Award winners. Front row (L to R): Gene Powlen, Bill Marvel, George Mullin, and Paul H. Second row (L to R): Ralph Helms, Tony Bettenhausen, Diane Hoyt (presenter), Bobby Grim, and Chuck Rodee. Third row (L to R): Dutch Hurst, Red Amick, Elmer George, Pat O'Connor, and Bob Scott. Back row (L to R): Dwight McKenzie and Gilman O'Neil.

6th Annual HARF Presentation Dinner

Purchase Image