Back to Results
Car number 37, a Courage C65 co-driven by Didier André, Paul Belmondo, and Rick Sutherland. Following car number 69, a Ferrari 575 Maranello GTC co-driven by Jim Matthews, Stéphane Daoudi, and Jean-René de Fournoux, and car number 30, a Courage C65 co-driven by Phillip Bennett, Ian Mitchell, and Tim Mullen.

24 Hours of Le Mans

Purchase Image