Back to Results
Car number 59, an Aston Martin DBR9 co-driven by Darren Turner, Stéphane Sarrazin, and David Brabham. Followed by car number 34, a Courage C65 co-driven by Andy Lally, Ian James, and John Macaluso, car number 30, a Courage C65 co-driven by Phillip Bennett, Ian Mitchell, and Tim Mullen, and other cars at the start.

24 Hours of Le Mans

Purchase Image