Back to Results
Car number 4, the winning Ecurie Ecosse Jaguar D-Type of Ninian Sanderson and Ron Flockhart leads two Aston Martin DB3S, car number 9, driven by Peter Walker and Roy Salvadori and car number 8, driven by Stirling Moss and Peter Collins at the Dunlop Curve.

24 Hours of Le Mans

Purchase Image