Back to Results
Car number 28, a Crawford DP03 co-driven by Michael Valiante, Rob Finlay, Bryan Herta, and Buddy Rice. Followed by car number 12, a Riley Mk XI co-driven by Adrian Fernandez, Mario Haberfeld, and Scott Sharp, car number 59, a Fabcar FDSC/03 co-driven by J. C. France, João Barbosa, Ted Christopher, and Hurley Haywood, and other cars.

24 Hours of Daytona

Purchase Image